Social Icons

Tuesday, November 22, 2011


The full form of ASEAN is Association of South-East Asian Nations. The association was founded in the year 1967 with the aim to increase social, economic and cultural growth of South-East Asia. At the time of its foundation, there were only 5 members but presently there are 10 members in this association. The members are as follows :
1. Brunei
2. Cambodia
3. Indonesia
4. Laos
5. Malaysia
6. Myanmar
7. Philippines
8. Singapore
9. Thailand
10. Vietnam

No comments:

Post a Comment


Sample text

Sample Text

View My Stats

Sample Text