Social Icons

Saturday, November 19, 2011


The full form of SAARC is South Asian Associaton for Regional Co-operation. It was founded on December 8, 1985. At the time of its foundation, there were 7 members but with the joining of Afghanistan in 2005, the number of present members became 8. The head quarter of SAAR is in Kathmandu, Nepal.
The present member nations of SAARC are as follows :
a. India
b. Nepal
c. Bangladesh
d. Pakistan
e. Sri Lanka
f. Bhutan
g. Maldives
h. Afghanistan

Sample text

Sample Text

View My Stats

Sample Text